You can read more documents relating to our Governing body over on our Governance page:

Governance Page

Name Governor Category & term of office Curriculum Link Declaration of Business Interest Relationship to staff or governors
Bernard Leeden
Chair of governors
Local AuthorityAutumn 2019
Janice DonoghueVice Chair of govs FoundationAutumn 2019 SEND
Rev. Adam ClaytonEx-officio FoundationAutumn 2019 RE/Worship & PSHE
Rev. Linda CoxEx-officio FoundationAutumn 2019 RE/Worship & PSHE
Michelle Hillidge FoundationAutumn 2019
Oliver Jones FoundationAutumn 2020
David Appleyard FoundationAutumn 2019 EYFS
Dave Roach FoundationAutumn 2019 Safeguarding & LAC Provides unpaid safeguarding, CP, Prevent  CPD to staff
Vacancy FoundationAutumn 2019 Science
Kerry Goddard Staff Sister to Myddle office administrator
Julie Westwood Parent English
Robert Paul Parent Maths
Clare WilliamsEx-officio Executive headteacher Husband web designer for school website